Review Us Here
Like Us on Facebook

Testimonials


Beverly W.

When I came I was bent over with pain, limit walking and sitting, Now I stand-up strate, Much less pain and I can walk a distance. Thank you!!!

September 6, 2019

Ralph J.

This was my 2nd visit here @ MTI as the 1st time very pleased with recovery!

September 6, 2019

Luba B.

Excellent – will recommend to friends.

September 6, 2019

Sally L.

Everyone is very helpful in my therapy.

September 5, 2019

Halyan M-S.

Excellent therapist (Voitek), aides Amera & Marla & staff Christine, Jewel, Michelle…

September 3, 2019

Sally L.

I was bodily weak, couldn’t walk without a cane, now I’m much stronger and rarely need my cane. Thank you all so much.

August 30, 2019

George G.

Makes an unenjoyable problem almost enjoyable.

August 30, 2019

Kim W.

Excellent service, friendly staff.

August 26, 2019

Delores G.

Great Staff

August 23, 2019

Yvonne H.

Katie & Jewel helped me as much as they could. They were always so kind.

August 21, 2019

Christian N.

Extremely polite knowledgeable staff. Very pleasant.

August 21, 2019

Roseann J.

Very impressed.

August 21, 2019

Diana N.

Everything was great.

August 19, 2019

Connie C.

Nice place, helpful therapists.

August 19, 2019

Christine H.

My knee is much stronger! They were very understanding in letting me exercise both knees and were very friendly overall!

August 16, 2019

Carol M.

I was very satisfied with the hospitality and courtesy felt very comfortable

August 16, 2019

Teri S.

It’s unreal how much better I feel! Thank you for everything! Michigan Rehab is awesome!

August 15, 2019

Christine C.

Very friendly, helpful.

August 14, 2019

Elizabeth H.

Neha was very friendly & easy to do therapy with.

August 14, 2019

Rhoni H.

All of the staff is exceptional!😊

August 13, 2019

Robert Y.

Everyone was great! So friendly & helpful!

August 12, 2019

Joan F.

Great 1st impression – Jewell & Katy were wonderful!

August 12, 2019

Barbara R.

My neck pain is a lot less they helped to know how to keep my pain level low.

August 5, 2019

Daniella B.

The staff at Michigan Therapy Institute was overall excellent. I have had lower back pain on and off for 25 years and the last three years it had gotten worse. I had issues with therapy in the past for my back so I refused treatment. I decided to go to a chiropractor instead. But later realized that was not meeting all my needs. I started water therapy with Michigan Therapy Institute and it was great and later started land therapy once a week (both was extremely helpful). I would recommend therapy in the future!

July 31, 2019

Kim W.

Excellent service, Friendly staff

July 30, 2019

Joann D.

Staff has been wonderful helped with taking all pain away

July 29, 2019

Michael R.

The therapy has been great! Felt relief after first visit – was able to get good nights sleep.

July 29, 2019

Robert G.

Very helpful in explaining process.

July 26, 2019

George D.

Everyone was very helpful and made me feel welcome and glad to be here.

July 26, 2019

Roberta H.

Everything was handled professionally.

July 26, 2019

Michael W.

The staff is amazing in every way! They helped me achieve more than what I thought was possible. They really took the time to help me get back to where I want to be!! Would 100% recommend.

July 24, 2019

Rita S.

I can use my left arm like I am supposed to & without pain.

July 23, 2019

Helen P.

Therapists were very professional & genuinely concerned.

July 16, 2019

Deanna S.

All interaction was awesome 😊 Great job!

July 16, 2019

Brittany B.

Very friendly.

July 16, 2019

Yvette S.

Wonderful I will give as referral.

July 15, 2019

Mary L.

Arthritis prevented better progress.

Thank you, Mary, for your testimonial. We are very impressed with your progress in physical therapy. In spite of your struggling with arthritic pain, we were able to help you improve functionally because of your hard work, positive attitude, and compliance. We really enjoyed working with you. We wish you good luck.
– The Staff of MTI

July 15, 2019

Lavonia W.

Therapy has really helped me to increase strength and gait in my right knee.

July 15, 2019

Gianna B.

MTI helped me get better and was super support and motivating through my health journey.

July 8, 2019

Alexis W.

The staff was very professional, polite & knowledgeable about my treatment.

July 1, 2019

Debra A.

Love staff, love Manuals Therapy. Everything great – Thanks!

June 24, 2019

Will K.

Awesome as Always!

June 21, 2019

Latoya E.

The constant progress updates and the close monitoring of my goals really helped.

June 19, 2019

Annie B.

Very helpful the hole team.

June 12, 2019

Jacqueline H.

My stay here was the best ever no better place.

June 12, 2019

Madison P.

It was great very welcoming.

June 11, 2019

Consuelo M.

Good service, great staff & good results!!

June 11, 2019

Madison P.

The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and wonderful.

June 7, 2019

June H.

Voitek, Amera & Marla are the best.

June 5, 2019

Mary L.

Always come back here for pt. Tried others, not as good.

June 4, 2019

Janet B.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

June 4, 2019

Jeanne L.

I couldn’t ask for better. Thank you.

June 4, 2019

Rhoni H.

Very pleasant experience! From the front to the back! The gals are helpful & wonderful!

June 4, 2019

Will K.

Awesome team!

May 29, 2019

Stephen G.

Therapist highly motivated and concerned.

May 24, 2019

Viretta B.

The gym room is always clean and the staff always greeted me with a friendly smile.

May 24, 2019

David A.

Very friendly and helpful.

May 23, 2019

Michael C.

Great staff courteous and knowledgeable!

May 21, 2019

Gianna B.

Great first visit. Very knowledgeable and nice!

May 20, 2019

Chris H.

Everything was great I appreciate the time & effort

May 10, 2019

Crystal G.

Staff is very friendly & wonderful.

May 7, 2019

Cheyril C.

Helped me so much. Love the girls in the office & P.T. staff. Thank you!

May 3, 2019

Terrence W.

My pain is gone, flexibility restored. Goals were accomplished.

May 2, 2019

Veronie S.

There is nothing else on the path of the staff Excellent staff everyone was kind and cortious and very loving. Thank to all staff my pain level is dropping down.

May 1, 2019

James A.

I never had a better therapy session. The staff here is wonderful. Great experience!!

April 29, 2019

Sara D.

Work with me on my schedule and are friendly/patient.

April 29, 2019

Consuelo M.

Staff was very friendly and patience!

April 29, 2019

Tina E.

What a great experience everyone is knowledgeable and friendly they have helped me so much.

April 26, 2019

Ron S.

Looking forward to next visit.

April 25, 2019

Veronica D.

I was greeted with a smile, compassion, respect, empathy, and a very skilled staff!!! Love you guys!

April 25, 2019

Rhonda B.

Excellent facility!

April 22, 2019

James R.

Good facility, friendly professional people.

April 20, 2019

Kathleen F.

Very kind and efficient staff. Very pleasant experience.

April 19, 2019

David A.

Friendly, good working with them.

April 12, 2019

Cheyril C.

Awesome staff, awesome therapist.

April 1, 2019

Latitia D.

Everything went well 😊

March 26, 2019

Melanie H.

Love coming here! Therapy works! Gals are super nice! My only complaint would be the price, if you want to come outside what insurance covers. I would love to receive regular traction.

March 25, 2019

Aaron P.

It was great.

March 21, 2019

Marlene V.

The staff is excellent. Pourf is a terrific therapist.

March 21, 2019

Brenda J.

Thank you for being so clean & caring.

March 21, 2019

David A.

Made me feel much better, friendly people, clean facility.

March 20, 2019

Shirley C.

Everything was great and I “loved” Adria.

March 18, 2019

Herbert H.

Thank you. You save me from the surgeon. 😊

March 14, 2019

Lashonda F.

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

March 12, 2019

Twila Y.

Everyone is wonderful! Been here 3X’s and that’s why I keep coming back.

March 4, 2019

Terrence W.

My third experience here, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

March 4, 2019

Refika S.

Everything is good nothing needed to be a change. Keep up good work. Ty.

February 28, 2019

Estel K.

Staff are very personable.

February 27, 2019

Chrissie B.

Everything was fine. Thank you.

February 25, 2019

Joann D.

Everyone very pleasant.

February 22, 2019

Joann F.

Great job.

February 15, 2019

Sarah W.

The bands for sale, to have the colors match the ones we use. Also to have them included & not have to buy.

February 13, 2019

Ed S.

Everything was great!!

February 13, 2019

Liz K.

Very professional.

February 12, 2019

Ashley S.

Jewel is a perfect addition to Michigan Therapy Institute! She’s always so friendly, helpful and she never fails to make me feel comfortable. This is the hardest part of my life (motor vehicle accident) and it truly helps having someone like Jewel, who understands when I have a rough day or am not feeling myself. Please keep her around…she’s one of the reasons I come to MTI!

February 11, 2019

Stephanie C.

Felt cared about and listened to. Excited to return.

February 8, 2019

Tina E.

Great people to work with great at what they do.

February 4, 2019

Kaitlyn H.

It was a great experience!

January 31, 2019

Viretta B.

Outstanding job.

January 28, 2019

Fay A.

Felt much better the first time!

January 21, 2019

Anita B.

Everything was great.

January 21, 2019

Nora L.

Felt very comfortable.

January 16, 2019

Angela W.

The facility/customer service and staff are excellent.

January 16, 2019

Sharon S.

Very friendly inviting environment.

January 15, 2019

Richard B.

Very professional and very comfortable.

January 11, 2019

Allecia R.

Voitek was very knowledgeable & caring, Voitek is an amazing therapist.

January 10, 2019

Jennifer J.

Shoulder is much better! Thanks so much.

January 2, 2019

Christina P.

Excellent in all facets.

December 21, 2018

Hung D.

Excellent staff. Everything good.

December 17, 2018

Kimberly C.

Everyone was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. Great experience.

December 17, 2018

Sarah W

My therapist said to think positive and not focus on 20 years from now, but my progress now.

December 14, 2018

Kenneth R.

Fun – Laughing – Very Pleasant.

December 11, 2018

Karl K.

Keep up the good work.

December 9, 2018

Anita B.

It was so nice here.

December 6, 2018

Russell S.

Love you guys!

December 5, 2018

Jacqueline G

This is my favorite place to be.

December 4, 2018

Edward S.

Julia & Katie are excellent & polite individuals.

November 28, 2018

Larry B.

Far less pain – fun place to be while in pain.

November 21, 2018

Thomas P.

Lots of support from everyone to progress for my good.

November 21, 2018

Judith F.

All went very well – informative for what I need.

November 15, 2018

Travis R.

I have no complaints. The staff is great and good people to communicate with.

November 14, 2018

Helen H.

Always a pleasure.

November 14, 2018

Anna B.

They made me feel like family. Diana is wonderful. I will miss them all.

November 9, 2018

Michael S.

Appreciated everything being explained clearly up front.

November 9, 2018

Jeanette

Very nice place for my mom to get better. Helpful staff. Thank you.

November 6, 2018

Loretta R.

Helped stiffness in back and legs.

November 2, 2018

Mildred F.

I am giving the place an A plus.

November 1, 2018

Kristy C.

I came in here unable to walk and in a wheelchair. Left here walking and very strong with minimal pain. I would recommend this facility to anyone!

October 31, 2018

William G.

I have had therapy at several facilities and this is by far my favorite. Desk staff extremely helpful with insurance issues.

October 25, 2018

Lilyne G.

Staff eased any anxiety I had about starting physical therapy.

October 24, 2018

Donna P.

Everything today was perfect, excellent staff & therapists!

October 18, 2018

Teri S.

Everyone was very kind, helpful. It is amazing how everyone is so caring.

October 17, 2018

Jerry S.

Best experience, and I have had physical therapy 7 times!

October 10, 2018

Marlene D.

Everyone was great! Very friendly staff. Thank you very much!

September 28, 2018

Thomas P.

Very nice and pleasant.

September 26, 2018

Mildred F.

Very informative and caring.

September 24, 2018

Gina B.

Great staff. Very friendly.

September 20, 2018

Anna B.

Very hopeful for recovery.

September 17, 2018

Lisa B.

I am able to use my dominant arm again pain-free, which I didn’t think would be possible.

September 10, 2018

Sharae E.

I look forward to my treatment here. The first visit was so warm and welcoming.

September 10, 2018

Patrina L.

Your staff has helped me so much. I love coming here because I feel better.

September 7, 2018

Amber S.

Everyone did an excellent job!

September 6, 2018

Nia Y.

I loved it. My therapist was very warm and welcoming.

September 6, 2018

Wivell M.

Jinal worked hard on my physical therapy, but part of my problem is up to the doctor and me.

August 31, 2018

John S.

My vertigo is gone and I can now lay on my back for an MRI/MRA test! Thank you!

August 7, 2018

Joyce B.

More efficient than any place for therapy I have ever been for treatment!!! Outstanding!

August 7, 2018

Amy A.

The staff has been so wonderful and always willing to help.

August 7, 2018

Lynda S.

Love it here! The people and effective treatment.

August 7, 2018

Kevin S.

After my treatment, I must say there is no other place I would go.

August 7, 2018

Marlene C.

It made my legs stronger. Your staff is wonderful.

August 7, 2018

Richard S.

Pain in neck/shoulders reduced by 95%.

August 7, 2018

Faith A.

Nothing could have been done better!

August 7, 2018

Wivell M.

Range of motion improved and pain less than when I started.

August 7, 2018

Schuan B.

I have been to p.t. several times and never made near as much improvement. Thank you so much.

August 7, 2018

C. J.

I was unable to walk or drive and now I do both! No enhancements!! Love everybody!

August 7, 2018

M. H.

Helped with the hurting I had.

August 7, 2018

R. J.

I feel so much better.

August 7, 2018

D.W.

Diana was super.

August 7, 2018

Joanne B.

Neha got me back into life! Enea & Olivia were instrumental in keeping me on track!

August 7, 2018

Kathryn

My first experience here was very attentive and personal, one on one, smiles, helpfulness. Just awesome.

April 27, 2018

N.J.

Everyone was very helpful. No complaints.

April 27, 2018

Bernidine

Therapist was extremely businesslike and pleasant.

April 27, 2018

Jamon

It was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to my next appointment.

April 27, 2018

Carol

I felt so welcome and the staff was awesome with love and compassion.

April 27, 2018

Cydne

Everyone is kind and friendly as well as attentive!

April 27, 2018

Cathlean

Friendly, provide great therapy, well equipped great atmosphere.

April 27, 2018

Vita

Julianne was so pleasant and patient. She really listened to me.

April 27, 2018

T.H.

You exceeded my expectations. Your place is amazing. My 5th knee surgery and 1st at your place. By far THE BEST.

April 27, 2018

Paula

Your employees are outstanding! Michelle, the receptionist, was always polite and patient when I had to reschedule. So Sweet! My therapists were all so wonderful to me and I personally feel and know that they really care. What a wonderful facility you have! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. A special thank you to Neha Pandya. Without her I wouldn’t be able to lift my arm and now I can. Thank you, Sweety.

April 27, 2018

Todd

The staff rocks…! Attentive, increasing exercises as you can handle it or as they see you are needing more, but all while keeping you safe and within means. Clean, professional and efficient. They even make rehab a little fun, if that was ever possible!

November 5, 2015

Dorene

I needed intense therapy for my feet. I had reconstructive surgery on my feet to correct my foot drop. Shalin is my therapist and he is so awesome. I also came back for back therapy. I even joined the Fit Program. Krystal and Michelle are the best and most professional and I love them!

November 5, 2015

Dan

After two months of physical therapy in late 2011 and early 2012, I transitioned into the MTI fitness program. I was already accustomed to coming three times a week, and it was easy to keep the routine going. The fitness program helped me maintain the benefits I had gained with physical therapy, and has taken me towards my goal of losing weight and becoming physically fit.

November 5, 2015

Nancy

This facility has extremely friendly people. They sincerely care about their patients’ well being and comfort. I’ve been here after a back and knee surgery. Each time I received a personal evaluation conducted with the utmost professionalism.

November 5, 2015

Roman

I was in a bicycle accident and I had problems with my back and neck and my doctor prescribed me therapy. I was going for 3 times a week and Michigan Therapy Institute helped me to get my mobility back, especially the pool therapy with Krystal’s help and Jinals.

November 3, 2015

Derek

From walking in the door the first day not being able to move my shoulder or arm at all to having full range of motion in approximately 3 months. I was so impressed with the staff and facilities. I am now in the progress of therapy on my right shoulder for the same thing.

November 3, 2015

Zlata

I think the staff are very nice, friendly and accommodating to my needs.
Great Place! 🙂

November 3, 2015

Kathleen

Since my husband, son, daughter and grandson had all been treated at Michigan Therapy Institute with great results, it was only natural for me to go there also. The treatment I have received has been awesome! Both knees actually bend over 10° further than the doctor was hoping for. I couldn’t possibly be more pleased.

November 3, 2015